This temporary URL will be deleted permanently, are you sure ?
What information do we collect?
We collect Premium users' email adresses for authentication purpose and for their account management (password reset, etc.). We will never sell or share email adresses with any third party.
The "Keep me signed in" option enable Premium users to remain authenticated for 90 days on their current device thanks to a cookie.
Anonymous guests can choose to activate and delete their temporary URL thanks to a mail they receive : their email adress, needed for this feature, is not saved.